Quranic Studies Structure

/Quranic Studies Structure
Quranic Studies Structure 2018-03-16T14:49:41+00:00


New students are tested before being assigned to a specific class except students starting from the Qaidah. At the end of every academic year each student is tested to assess whether they can move up to the next level.

Levels Class Areas covered 
Level 1 Beginner’s Qaidah First half of the Qaidah
 Level 2 Advanced Qaidah Second half of the Qaidah
Level 3 Beginner’s Quran 30th Juz (Chapter)
Level 4  Intermediate Quran 1st to 5th Juz (Chapter)
Level 5 Advanced Quran  6th to 29th Juz (Chapter)
Level 6 Basic Hifidh  30th Juz (Chapter)
Level 7 Advanced Hifidh  Full Quran